skip to main content

Annual Leadership Meeting

Recorded Sessions

September 16, 2021

DCF Secretary Shevaun Harris
Chief Vision Keeper of Seek Higher Ground Nicole Martin-Bynum
Chair Alan Abramowitz
Robin Safley
Founder of Speak4MC Curtis Campogni
HFF 2021 Awards Ceremony

September 17, 2021

Brandy Carlson, MSW

Save the Date for 2022

Check back later:

March 2022: Call for presenters announced

June 2022: Conference registration opens